Welcome to MSH!

MSH has four officers, four board members,

and several committee chairs


President: Angella Coffee

Vice President: Adam Malecha

Secretary: Jennifer Morocho

Treasurer: Sheri Blair

Board Members

Kelly Klein

Michelle Nelsen

Joyce Meints

Committee Chairs

Membership: Sheri Blair

TriState: Lois Rowe

Scholarship: Current Vice President


© Minnesota Society for Histotechnology
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software